Search

Home > Staff

Staff

Head of Division Professor Nicolas Novitzky nicolas.novitzky@uct.ac.za
 
GROOTE SCHUUR HOSPITAL (GSH) STAFF
 Consultant Pathologists Dr Jessica Opie jessica.opie@uct.ac.za
  Dr Emil Beltchev emil.beltchev@nhls.ac.za
  Dr Mona Lisa Ntobongwana monalisa.ntobongwana@nhls.ac.za
  Dr Nomusa Mashigo nomusa.mashigo@nhls.ac.za
Medical Scientists Dr Karen Shires karen.shires@uct.ac.za
  Dr Shaheen Mowla shaheen.mowla@uct.ac.za
Registrars    
   Haematology Pathology Dr Ania Koller  
  Dr Roschelle Freeks  
  Dr Annemarie De Koker  
  Dr Ruth Gopie  
  Dr Daleen Kriel  
   Clinical Haematology Dr Justin Du Toit  
  Dr Katherine Antell  
Laboratory Manager Mrs Delmaine Rousseau delmaine.rousseau@nhls.ac.za
Technologists Ms Rafiekah Abrahams  
  Mrs Daphne Taylor  
  Ms Jill Blackbeard jill.blackbeard@nhls.ac.za
  Ms Cheryl Damon  
  Ms Thandi Gazi  
  Ms Annemie Lamprechts  
  Mr Sindile Matiwane  
  Ms Iva Shankland  
  Ms Valda Thomas  
Technicians Ms Mehnaaz Abdullah  
  Mr Donovan Adriaanse  
  Mr Andre Jansen  
  Mr Patrick Williams  
     
RED CROSS CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL (RXH) STAFF
Consultant Pathologist Dr Lee Ann Phillips leeann.phillips@nhls.ac.za
Laboratory Manager Zulfa Abrahams zulfa.abrahams@nhls.ac.za
Medical Technologists K Benjamin  
  A Bertscher  
  C Booysen  
  S Brink  
  L de Wet  
  H Hendricks  
  M Pickard  
  M Prins  
  E van der Heyde  
  T Zbodulja  
     
CLINICAL HAEMATOLOGY STAFF
Consultants Dr Cecile Du Toit cecile.dutoit@uct.ac.za
  Dr Estelle Verburgh estelle.verburgh@uct.ac.za