Search

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

National Health Laboratory Service (NHLS) laboratory:
GSH C17 Haematology Laboratory Manager:
 
Mrs Delmaine Rousseau
C17 Haematology NHLS
Groote Schuur Hospital
Anzio Road
Observatory, 7925
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 404 4151
Email: delmaine.rousseau@nhls.ac.za
Haematology Molecular Laboratory Manager:
 
A/Prof Karen Shires
C21 Haematology Molecular NHLS
Groote Schuur Hospital
Anzio Road
Observatory, 7925
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 406 6673
Email: karen.shires@uct.ac.za
Red Cross Hospital, Haematology Pathologist:

Dr Ania Koller
Institute of Child Health Building:  
Ground Floor
Red Cross Children's Hospital
Rondebosch, 7700
Tel: +27 21 658 5228 
Email: dr.ania.koller@gmail.com
Red Cross Hospital, Laboratory Manager:
Zulfa Abrahams
Institute of Child Health Building:  
Ground Floor
Red Cross Children's Hospital
Rondebosch, 7700
Tel: +27 21 658 5142
Email: Zulfa.Abrahams@nhls.ac.za
Lab Support: +27 21 658 5201
 
 
UCT Haematology Research Laboratory:
Administration and Finance:
Coleen Fredericks
Administrative Assistant
Room 6.06 Chris Barnard Building
Faculty of Health Sciences
Anzio Road
Observatory, 7925
Tel: +27 21 650 4513 
Email: Coleen.Fredericks@uct.ac.za
 
Research Laboratory:
Room 6.05 Chris Barnard Building
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Cape Town
Anzio Road
Observatory, 7925
Tel: +27 21 404 3076
Email: jean.aprill@uct.ac.za 
 
 
Clinical Haematology Services:
GSH E5 Secretary:

Ms Amber E van Wyk
E5 Haematology Clinic
E Floor
New Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory, 7925

Tel: +27 21 404 3077
Email: Amber.vanwyk@westerncape.gov.za

E5 Reception Staff (Appointments):
E5 Haematology Clinic
New Groote Schuur Hospital
Observatory, 7925
Tel: +27 21 404 3383 / 3084
Fax: +27 21 404 3088
Email:Elaine.Young@westerncape.gov.za       /Rogerio.Swail@westerncape.gov.za